SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution

A big movie theater. At home.
aerolight


The aerolight (WLAN) is ideal for illuminating living areas, objects or furniture. It can also "expand" the field of view of your screen (eg TV) by illuminating the pages. This not only expands the field of vision but also protects your eyes. Of course a different color can be displayed at any time via Bluetooth©. Also a color run per interval time is possible. The transition times (fade / strobe) are also adjustable. The aerolight can be conveniently controlled by smartphone, tablet or PC. & Nbsp; A sleep timer is also included in the scope of functions. The brightness can be varied manually or via sensor, to get a pleasant room light.

 

If the standard colors are not enough, you can use the "LightPilot" app to call up more colors and even display colors of images that can be loaded into the app. The aerolight can operate with its included power supply up to 10m RGB LED Strip. The device remains extremely compact. More about the aerolight can be found in the Operation Manual.

A single, unique device
aerolightPro


The aerolightPro, like the aerolight, has a power supply for up to 10m LED RGB strip. This makes the device extremely compact. If more than 10m of LED RGB strip is required, the MD-PS3 power supply can be used. The aerolightPro has a total of 8 channels, each can operate 15m LED RGB Strip and is via PC or app separately or combined responsive. Functionally, it is in no way inferior to the aerolight, quite the contrary, it includes all the basic functions as well as the aerolight, but it also has a USB port (color mirroring). There are also various lighting effects and special functions.

 

With the aerolightPro it is also possible to extend the PC's field of vision via USB©, in that the 8 channels of the aerolightPro display the 4 screen quadrants in color. This effect is terrific in games and movies.


Convincing even in standby mode; of the low power consumption does not encourage the device to turn off - so it can be accessed anytime conveniently via mobile phone or PC, and automatically starts when booting the PC to play back the screen colors (if enabled, ColorBoost is required). More about the aerolightPro can be found in the Operation Manual.

Compact and universally applicable
aerolightCompact


The aerolightCompact technically corresponds to the aerolight, but it offers 2in1. The control and WLAN unit is integrated with LEDs on a compact board. Thus, the aerolightCompact is ideally suited to install it in div. Lamps such as table and floor lamps and normal bulbs against to replace the aerolight Compact. Ideally, it is suitable for the numerous IKEA lamps (eg GRÖNÖ). Due to the 24 high-power 3-color LEDs, the aerolightCompact provides sufficient brightness even for larger lamps at a max. Power consumption of only 2.5 W.

 

If the standard colors are not enough, you can use the "LightPilot" app as well as normal aerolight to call up more colors and even display colors of images that can be loaded into the app. The aerolightCompact is also supplied with a 12V 2A power supply for the simplest Plug & Play operation. More about the aerolightCompact can be found in the Operation Manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Ganz großes Kino. Ganz Zuhause.
aerolight


Das aerolight (WLAN) ist ideal um Wohnbereiche, Gegenstände oder Möbel zu beleuchten. Es kann zudem das Sichtfeld Ihres Bildschirmes (bspw. TV) durch Ausleuchtung der Seiten "erweitern". Dadurch wird nicht nur das Sichtfeld in der Wahrnehmung erweitert, sondern zudem werden Ihre Augen geschont. Natürlich kann jederzeit eine andere Farbe per Bluetooth© eingeblendet werden. Auch ein Farbdurchlauf per Intervallszeit ist möglich. Die Übergangszeiten (fade/strobe) sind ebenfalls einstellbar. Das aerolight lässt sich ganz bequem mittels Smartphone, Tablet oder PC bedienen. Ein Sleep-Timer gehört ebenfalls zum Funktionsumfang. Die Helligkeit kann manuell oder via Sensor variiert werden, um ein angenehmes Raumlicht zu erhalten.

 

Wem die Standardfarben nicht reichen, kann mit der App "LightPilot" weitere Farben abrufen und sogar Farben von Bildern anzeigen, welche in die App geladen werden können. Das aerolight kann durch sein mitgeliefertes Netzteil bis zu 10m RGB-LED-Strip betreiben. Das Gerät bleibt dadurch extrem kompakt. Näheres zum aerolight finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

Ein einziges, einzigartiges Gerät
aerolightPro


Das aerolightPro besitzt, wie auch das aerolight ein Netzteil für bis zu 10m LED-RGB-Strip. Das macht das Gerät extrem kompakt. Wenn mehr als 10m LED-RGB-Strip benötigt werden, kann das MD-PS3 Netzteil verwendet werden. Das aerolightPro besitzt insgesamt 8 Kanäle, jeder kann 15m LED-RGB-Strip betreiben und ist via PC oder App separat oder kombiniert ansprechbar. Funktionstechnisch steht es dem aerolight in nichts nach, ganz im Gegenteil, es beeinhaltet alle Grundfunktionen wie auch das aerolight, jedoch hat es zusätzlich einen USB-Anschluss (Farbmirroring). Zudem existieren div. Lichteffekte und Sonderfunktionen.

 

Mit dem aerolightPro kann außerdem via USB© das Sichtfeld des PC erweitert werden, indem die 8 Kanäle des aerolightPro die 4 Bildschirmquadranten farblich wiedergeben. Dieser Effekt ist grandios bei Spielen und Filmen.


Überzeugend selbst im StandBy-Betrieb; der geringe Stromverbrauch ermuntert das Gerät nicht abzuschalten - so kann es jederzeit bequem per Handy oder PC angesprochen werden, und fängt automatisch beim hochfahren des PCs an, die Bildschirmfarben wiederzugeben (sofern aktiviert, benötigt wird hierzu ColorBoost). Näheres zum aerolightPro finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

Kompakt und universell einsetzbar
aerolightCompact


Das aerolightCompact entspricht technisch dem aerolight, jedoch bietet es 2in1. Die Steuer- und WLAN-Einheit ist samt LEDs auf einer kompakten Platine integriert. Damit ist das aerolightCompact ideal geeignet, um es in div. Lampen wie Tisch- und Stehlampen einzubauen und normale Leuchtmittel gegen das aerolightCompact zu ersetzen. Ideal ist es für die zahlreichen IKEA-Lampen (bspw. GRÖNÖ) geeignet. Durch die 24 High-Power-3-Farben-LEDs bringt das aerolightCompact ausreichend Helligkeit auch für größere Lampen bei einer max. Leistungsaufnahme von nur 2,5 W.

 

Wem die Standardfarben nicht reichen, kann mit der App "LightPilot" wie auch beim normalen aerolight weitere Farben abrufen und sogar Farben von Bildern anzeigen, welche in die App geladen werden können. Auch das aerolightCompact wird mit einem 12V 2A Netzteil für einfachsten Plug&Play Betrieb geliefert. Näheres zum aerolightCompact finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.