SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Easy. Universal. Powerful.


KLI
light effect module




The MD mXion KLI is a universal switch mode module. It can be used as a switching amplifier or light imitation module. Choices include: fluorescent imitation, kerosene lamp imitation and (boiler) imitation of fire. The individual modes can be set separately via the red switch. Particularly suitable for lighting model houses or railway cars. For details, see the Operation Manual

KLM
fair light module




The MD mXion KLM offers five channels, which undergo a pattern alternately. Thus, this module is suitable for light effect tasks, especially fairground booths. Through the five channels can, for example, five small fairy lights on one Kirmesbude or a ride with this module will be switched. For details, see the Operation Manual.   

PGS
Pantograph control




The MD mXion PGS is a pantograph control module. It can control 2 pantographs with normal engines through its 2 engine outlets. The control is carried out via 2 contact inputs, which can be optionally switched via a decoder. The module can also be used for analog operation by connecting the contact inputs to the track. The speed and the travel / switching time is conveniently set via potentiometers. The pantographs are independently controllable. More details can be found in the Operation Manual

SMB
Level crossing control




The MD mXion SMB offers the possibility to automatically control the electronic track cabinet systems on your model railway system via a light barrier or switch contact. This is done by 2 contact inputs which determine the incoming and outgoing train. Furthermore, a realistic flashing light with 2 function outputs for the St. Andrews Crosses is given again. For details, see theOperation Manual

APS
Shuttle control with softstart




The MD mXion APS is a 2-channel pendulum control for all tracks. Optionally, you can combine both channels to get 2A power instead of 2x 1A. The driving and holding time can be easily adjusted by potentiometer. Optionally, the limitation can also be the 2 integrated contact inputs (eg Lokmagent or Reed). During pendulum operation, a flashing light is given again on the two function outputs. For details, see the Operation Manual

DLM
dimming, temperatur module




The MD mXion DLM can be used as a lossless dimmer for the model railway area, as well as in discotheques or at the fun fair / amusement park as a strobe light generator. The strobe speed can be adjusted. For details, see the Operation Manual.

TLD
dimming, brightness module




The MD mXion TLD is a pure dimmer module. It can optionally dim with or against the brightness. For details, see the Operation Manual.

SLIM
light effect module




The MD mXion SLIM is our smallest module. It combines the functions of the KLI (neon and petroleum) as well as the brightness control and dependency of the TLSpro on a function output. It is only as big as a 10-cent piece and thus has enough space in all models to simulate petroleum or neon flares. Ideal also for steam lanterns, cars, houses and much more. For details, see the Operation Manual.

TLS
twilight switch




The MD mXion TLS can be used as a dimmer switch with its brightness sensor and the changeover relay. Automate your model railroad layout and let your lights turn on automatically at night. For details, see the Operation Manual.

TLSpro
twilight switch




The MD mXion TLSpro represents the further development of the popular TLS. The advantage of the TLSpro is that the brightness threshold and mode can be set separately. The size could be reduced by more than 50%. Functionality also corresponds to that of the TLS. For details, see the Operation Manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Einfach. Universell. Leistungsstark.


KLI
Lichteffektmodul




Das MD mXion KLI ist ein universelles Schaltmodusmodul. Es kann als Schaltverstärker oder Lichtimitationsmodul verwendet werden. Zur Auswahl stehen: Leuchtstofflampenimitation, Petroleumlampenimitation und (Kessel)-Feuerimitation. Die einzelnen Modi können separat über den roten Schalter eingestellt werden. Besonders geeignet zur Beleuchtung von Modellhäusern oder Eisenbahnwaggons. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

KLM
Kirmeslichtmodul




Das MD mXion KLM bietet fünf Kanäle, welche ein Muster wechselseitig durchlaufen. Somit ist dieses Modul für Lichteffektaufgaben, besonders Kirmesbuden, geeignet. Durch die fünf Kanäle können bspw. fünf kleine Lichterketten an einer Kirmesbude oder einem Fahrgeschäft mit diesem Modul geschaltet werden. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.   

PGS
Pantographen-Steuerung




Das MD mXion PGS ist ein Pantographensteuerungsmodul. Es kann durch seine 2 Motorausgänge 2 Pantographen mit normalen Motoren steuern. Die Steuerung erfolgt über 2 Kontakteingänge, welche wahlweise auch über einen Decoder geschaltet werden können. Auch für den Analogbetrieb ist das Modul nutzbar, indem man die Kontakteingänge ans Gleis anschließt. Die Geschwindigkeit und der Fahrweg/Schaltzeit wird bequem über Potis eingestellt. Die Pantographen sind unabhängig voneinander steuerbar. Näheres finden sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

SMB
Bahnschranken-Steuerung




Das MD mXion SMB bietet die Möglichkeit auf Ihrer Modellbahnanlage die elektronischen Bahnschrankensysteme automatisch per Lichtschranke oder Schaltkontakt zu steuern. Dies erfolgt durch 2 Kontakteingänge welche den ein- und ausfahrenden Zug ermitteln. Des Weiteren wird ein realistisches Blinklicht mit 2 Funktionsausgängen für die Andreaskreuze wieder gegeben. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

APS
Pendelsteuerung mit Softstart




Das MD mXion APS ist eine 2 Kanal-Pendelsteuerung für alle Spuren. Optional kann man beide Kanäle zusammenschließen um 2A Leistung zu erhalten statt 2x 1A. Die Fahr- und Haltezeit lässt sich bequem per Poti einstellen. Optional kann die Begrenzung auch die 2 integrierten Kontakteingänge erfolgen (bspw. Lokmagent oder Reed). Während des Pendelbetriebs wird auf den beiden Funktionsausgängen ein Blinklicht wieder gegeben. Das Anfahren und Bremsen der Loks funktioniert stilgerecht langsam. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

DLM
Dimmermodul, Temperaturregler




Das MD mXion DLM kann als verlustfreier Dimmer für den Modellbahnbereich verwendet werden, sowie in Diskotheken oder auf der Kirmes/Freizeitpark als Strobolichterzeuger. Die Strobogeschwindigkeit lässt sich einstellen. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

TLD
Dimmermodul, Helligkeitsregler




Das MD mXion TLD ist ein reines Dimmermodul. Es kann wahlweise mit oder gegen die Helligkeit dimmen. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

SLIM
Lichteffektmodul




Das MD mXion SLIM ist unser kleinstes Modul. Es kombiniert auf einem Funktionsausgang die Funktionen des KLI (Neon- und Petroleum) sowie die Helligkeitssteuerung und Abhängigkeit des TLSpro. Dabei ist es nur so groß wie ein 10-Cent Stück und hat damit in allen Modellen ausreichend Platz um Petroleum oder Neonflackern zu simulieren. Ideal auch für Dampfloklaternen, Personenwagen, Häuser uvm. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

TLS
Dämmerungs-Schalter




Das MD mXion TLS kann mit seinem Helligkeitssensor und dem Wechslerrelais als Dammerungsschalter verwendet werden. Automatisieren Sie Ihre Modellbahnanlage und lassen Sie Ihre Beleuchtungen automatisch bei Dunkelheit einschalten. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

TLSpro
Dämmerungs-Schalter




Das MD mXion TLSpro stellt die Weiterentwicklung des beliebten TLS dar. Der Vorteil des TLSpro liegt darin, dass Helligkeitsschwelle und Modus separat eingestellt werden können. Die Größe konnte dabei um über 50% reduziert werden. Funktionalität entspricht weiterhin dem des TLS. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.