SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Simple, intuitive control - from anywhere!


MZSpro
8A Digital-Zentrale Wifi/Funk Option




Der MD mXion MZSpro is a very powerful and at the same time compact and easy-to-use digital control unit with 8A power spectrum. The MZSpro multi-train control speaks the widely used DCC protocol and can therefore be used by all major manufacturers. Through the open XpressNet bus is the Central powerful and user-friendly set up at the same time. You can choose from a variety of existing hand control devices (recommendation MultiMaus). The integration of other bus modules is also possible. The center has the possibility to control up to 10239 locomotives, F0-F28 and 2048 turnouts. It is even a point position memory included - on the manual control unit always the last switched position / direction of the switch is displayed and live connected. Up to 100 locomotives can be controlled and stored at the same time (speed levels 14, 28 and 128 possible). In addition, the central office offers the possibility of Wi-Fi and Retrofit radio over our adapter, so that the Z21 App and the MultimausWLAN can be used for control. The app displays all measurement data. An ext. Router or unlock code is not needed. For details, see the Operation Manual.

30B
Digital-Booster




The MD mXion 30B is an extremely powerful booster with up to 30A short term peak current. The booster supports all protocols (DCC, Märklin-Motorola, mfx, Selectrix, etc.). Thanks to the built-in display, all values such as connected voltage, current, temperature etc. can be monitored become. It is also possible to adjust the language, short-circuit current, short-circuit time and RailCom. For RailCom, only the blanking interval is generated. In addition, the Booster can be supplied with signals from many sources (XpressNet, S88N, CDE or directly from the track). It is even possible in XpressNet Combination with the Roco Multimaus to build a complete head office. To do this, the Roco Multimaus must only be connected to the Booster-XpressNet master. Additional XpressNet devices can be connected via Y-splitters and 4-pin cables. The 30B is enough to supply the complete system. For details, see the Operation Manual.  

XP-MULTI
WLAN adapter for XpressNet




The MD mXion XP-MULTI is a universal WLAN / wireless functionality that can be used universally for every XpressNet-capable central unit, so that you can control any XpressNet-capable central unit wirelessly via the Z21 App or MultimausWLAN. Furthermore, you have the option a fully automatic PC control with RocRail (or Z21 capable software) to be able to make. All functions and programming (POM and programming track) are supported (if the control panel supports it). Enjoy limitless freedom via app or multi-mouse WLAN at your central office. Ideal for our 30B Central Station Wagon. For details, see theOperation Manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Einfache, intuitive Steuerung - von überall!


MZSpro
8A Digital-Zentrale Wifi/Funk Option




Der MD mXion MZSpro ist eine sehr leistungsfähige und zugleich kompakte und einfach anzuwendene Digitalzentrale mit 8A Leistungsspektrum. Die MZSpro Mehrzugsteuerung spricht das weit verbreitete DCC-Protokoll und ist damit für alle gängigen Hersteller nutzbar. Durch den offenen XpressNet-Bus ist die Zentrale leistungsstark und benutzerfreundlich zugleich aufgestellt. Man kann aus einer Vielzahl an vorhandenen Handsteuergeräten wählen (Empfehlung MultiMaus). Auch die Einbindung von anderen Busbausteinen ist möglich. Die Zentrale verfügt über die Möglichkeit, bis zu 10239 Loks, F0-F28 und 2048 Weichen anzusteuern. Dabei ist sogar eine Weichenpositionsspeicherung inbegriffen - am Handsteuergerät wird immer die zuletzt geschaltete Position/Richtung der Weiche angezeigt und live mitgeschaltet. Es können bis zu 100 Loks gleichzeitig gesteuert und gespeichert werden (Fahrstufen 14, 28 und 128 möglich). Außerdem bietet die Zentrale die Möglichkeit, WLAN und Funk über unseren Adapter nachzurüsten, sodass die Z21 App und die MultimausWLAN zur Steuerung genutzt werden können. In der App werden alle Messdaten angezeigt. Ein ext. Router oder Freischaltcode wird nicht benötigt. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

30B
Digital-Booster




Der MD mXion 30B ist ein extrem leistungsstarker Booster mit bis zu 30A kurzzeitigem Spitzenstrom. Der Booster unterstüzt alle Protokolle (DCC, Märklin-Motorola, mfx, Selectrix, usw.). Durch das eingebaute Display können alle Werte wie angeschlossene Spannung, Strom, Temperatur usw überwacht werden. Außerdem ist es möglich, die Sprache, Kurzschlussstrom, Kurzschlusszeit und RailCom anzupassen. Für RailCom wird nur die Austastlücke generiert. Zudem kann der Booster durch viele Quellen mit Signalen versorgt werden (XpressNet, S88N, CDE oder direkt vom Gleis). Über XpressNet ist es sogar möglich in Kombination mit der Roco Multimaus eine komplette Zentrale zu bauen. Dazu muss die Roco-Multimaus nur an den Booster-XpressNet-Master angeschlossen werden. Weitere XpressNet Geräte können über Y-Teiler und 4-polige Kabel verbunden werden. Der 30B reicht aus, um die komplette Anlage zu versorgen. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.  

XP-MULTI
WLAN Adapter für XpressNet




Der MD mXion XP-MULTI ist ein universell für jede XpressNet fähige Zentrale einsetzbarer WLAN/Funk Adapter, sodass man in der Lage ist jede beliebige XpressNet fähige Zentrale kabellos über die Z21 App oder MultimausWLAN steuern zu können. Des Weiteren hat man die Möglichkeit, eine vollautomatische PC Steuerung mit RocRail (oder Z21 fähiger Software) vornehmen zu können. Alle Funktionen sowie Programmierung (POM und Programmiergleis) werden (sofern die Zentrale es unterstützt) unterstützt. Genießen Sie an Ihrer Zentraledie grenzenlose Freiheit per App oder MultimausWLAN. Ideal für unsere 30B Zentralen-Kombi. Näheres finden Sie in derBedienungsanleitung.