SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Everything switchable. Everything is under control.


SWD-ED
1-channel servo decoder, servo pluggable





The MD mXion SWD-ED is a powerful single servo decoder for attaching a servo (included). Furthermore, it has a function output with various possibilities (eg flashing when switching the servo). The 5V regulator is already built in, so you can use the servo decoder directly and no further components needed. Switchable via function keys (F-key, locomotive address) as well as turnout address (arrow keys). The end positions and the speed are freely adjustable. The SWD-ED can do many useful functions, such as:

Bells swing (freely adjustable swinging up and down with realistic speed increase or decrease)
Control via the rotary control (eg for cranes)
Teetering as with wing signals (freely adjustable 2-phase rocking)
Control over end positions optionally with end position adjustment

Of course the GLD is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

PWD
2 channel function decoder with bufferr





Der MD mXion PWD is a very compact 2-channel function decoder with integrated high performance buffer. It can be exchanged directly 1: 1 for the existing electronics in the illuminated LGB passenger cars (Rhb, DB-IC, DB D-train etc.). Then a flicker-free operation for several minutes is possible. It also has, like the original electronics, a switch and full analog and digital functionality. It can perform a wide range of special and imitation simulations on both function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, etc ...). Random controls for a toilet is also possible. Directional tax (for tax cars) is also supported. Of course, the PWD can also be used perfectly in other passenger cars or for DIY. The PWD is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see theBedienungsanleitung.

GLD
2 channel function decoder





The MD mXion GLD is a very small 2-channel function decoder. This is the ideal complement to the G-Lights and can be hidden directly in the BOX. It can perform a wide range of special and imitation simulations on both function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, etc ...). Since it is very small, it is ideal for retrofitting it in wagons, locomotives or buildings. The GLD can work digital as well as analogue and can even be switched optionally via a turnout address (up to 255) or via normal function keys with a locomotive address. Of course the GLD is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

FSD
9 channel function decoder + servo





The MD mXion FSD is a very small 9-channel function decoder. He is the big brother of the little GLD. It can perform a wide range of special and imitation simulations on all function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, Gas lamps, fire, dimming, etc ...). Servo functionality is also implemented. Since it is very small, it is ideal for retrofitting it in wagons, locomotives or buildings. In addition, he can through the integrated light sensor div. Take control tasks, in which one can install the light sensor. Furthermore supported the FSD div. Light patterns and effects (traffic lights, funfair, running light, etc ...) which are freely configurable. There is also a "Swiss Mapping": In addition to the "Swiss Mapping" and the American special functions, the FSD has a total of 19 special functions as well as special light functions. Of course, the FSD is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual

USD
6 channel switching decoder with effects, SDF




Der MD mXion USD is a very small 6-channel switching decoder (switchable via turnout addresses). It can on each output up to 18 effects (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, various flashing, etc.). In addition, the decoder can use the SDF system known from the FSD. It is thus possible, the 6 channels for div. Light pattern, running lights, fairground, construction site, busy house and much more. to use. This allows the decoder a wide range of application examples such as street lighting, fairgrounds, houses and more. The use of turnout addresses makes it ideal for stationary use. In addition to programming via CVs, the addresses can also be set via the programming button. The USD can be DCC and Märklin Motorola Protkoll and is of course 100% NMRA-DCC and Märklin-Motorola compatible. See more in the Operation Manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Alles schaltbar. Alles im Griff.


SWD-ED
1 Kanal Servodecoder, Servo steckbar





Der MD mXion SWD-ED ist ein leistungsstarker Einzel-Servodecoder zum aufstecken eines Servos (beiliegend). Des Weiteren besitzt er einen Funktionsausgang mit div. Möglichkeiten (bspw. blinken beim Schalten des Servos). Der 5V Regler ist bereits eingebaut, sodass man den Servodecoder direkt nutzen kann und keine weiteren Komponenten benötigt. Schaltbar über Funktionstasten (F-Taste, Lokadresse) als auch Weichenadresse (Pfeiltasten). Die Endlagen und die Geschwindigkeit ist frei einstellbar. Der SWD-ED kann viele nützliche Funktionen, wie:

Glockenschwingen (frei einstellbares aus- und aufschwingen mit realistischer Geschwindigkeits Zu- bzw. Abnahme)
Steuerung über den Drehregler (bspw. für Kräne)
Nachwippen wie bei Flügelsignalen (frei einstellbares 2 phasiges Wippen)
Steuerung über Endlagen optional mit Endlagenhaltung

Der SWD-ED ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

PWD
2 Kanal Funktionsdecoder mit Puffer





Der MD mXion PWD ist ein sehr kompakter 2-Kanal-Funktionsdecoder mit integriertem Hochleistungspuffer. Er kann direkt 1:1 gegen die vorhande Elektronik in den beleuchteten LGB-Personenwagen (Rhb, DB-IC, DB D-Zug uvm) getauscht werden. Danach ist ein flackerfreier Betrieb für mehrere Minuten möglich. Zudem besitzt er, wie auch die originale Elektronik, einen Schalter und volle analoge sowie digitale Funktionalität. Er kann auf beiden Funktionsausgängen ein breites Spektrum von Sonder- und Imitationssimulationen ausführen (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, etc...). Auch Zufallssteuerungen für eine Toilette ist möglich. Richtungsabhängiges Steuern (für Steuerwagen) wird ebenfalls unterstützt. Natürlich kann der PWD auch in andere Personenwagen oder für Eigenbauten perfekt eingesetzt werden. Der PWD ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

GLD
2 Kanal Funktionsdecoder





Der MD mXion GLD ist ein sehr kleiner 2-Kanal-Funktionsdecoder. Dieser ist die ideale Ergänzung zu den G-Lights und kann direkt in der BOX versteckt werden. Er kann auf beiden Funktionsausgängen ein breites Spektrum von Sonder- und Imitationssimulationen ausführen (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, etc...). Da er sehr klein ist, ist er ideal um ihn in Waggons, Loks oder Gebäude nachzurüsten. Der GLD kann digital sowie auch analog arbeiten und sogar optional per Weichenadresse (bis 255) geschaltet werden oder über normale Funktionstasten mit einer Lokadresse. Der GLD ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

FSD
9 Kanal Funktionsdecoder + Servo





Der MD mXion FSD ist ein sehr kleiner 9-Kanal-Funktions- und Servodecoder. Er ist der große Bruder des kleinen GLD. Er kann auf allen Funktionsausgängen ein breites Spektrum von Sonder- und Imitationssimulationen ausführen (bspw. Servosteuerung, TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, div. blinken, etc...). Servofunktionalität ist ebenfalls implementiert. Da er sehr klein ist, ist er ideal um ihn in Waggons, Loks oder Gebäude nachzurüsten. Außerdem kann er durch den integrierten Lichtsensor div. Steueraufgaben übernehmen, in die man den Lichtsensor einbauen kann. Des Weiteren unterstützt der FSD div. Lichtmuster und Effekte (Ampel, Kirmes, Lauflicht, etc...) welche frei konfigurierbar sind. Auch ein "Schweizer-Mapping ist vorhanden. Neben dem "Schweizer-Mapping" und den amerikanischen Spezialfunktionen besitzt der FSD insgesammt 19 Sonderfunktionen sowie Speziallichtfunktionen. Der FSD ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

USD
6 Kanal Schaltdecoder mit Effekten, SDF




Der MD mXion USD ist ein sehr kleiner 6-Kanal Schaltdecoder (schaltbar über Weichenadressen). Er kann auf jedem Ausgang bis zu 18 Effekte (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, div. blinken, etc.). Außerdem kann der Decoder das vom FSD bekannte SDF-System. Es ist damit möglich, die 6 Kanäle für div. Lichtmuster, Lauflichter, Kirmes, Baustellenbetrieb, belebtes Haus uvm. zu nutzen. Damit ermöglicht der Decoder ein breites Spektrum an Anwendungsbeispielen wie Straßenbeleuchtungen, Kirmes, Häuser uvm. Durch die Benutzung von Weichenadressen lässt er sich ideal im stationären Bereich einsetzen. Neben der Programmierung über CVs können die Adressen auch über den Programmiertaster gesetzt werden. Der USD kann DCC und Märklin-Motorola Protkoll und ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC und Märklin-Motorola kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.