SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

We light up the darkness.


G-Lights
car interior lighting with cover




The MD mXion G-Lights is the first car interior lighting for Gauge G models that have no lighting at the factory. It is designed for the simple / "old" car models, without double walls, floors, ceilings. It is based on the original car lighting of the HSB and Sachsenbahnen and has on the stage and inside the car LEDs with anti-flicker electronics and very low power consumption. It can be operated digitally and analogously. The highlight of the lighting is the realistic look. Through cable guide parts on the floor, walls and ceiling with recessed LEDs no cables are visible, the parts are made of color-fast plastic in realistic colors. In addition, any axis can be used for power consumption. Optionally available with built-in digital decoder(MD mXion GLD) with 2 switchable outputs. This can div. Light simulations are generated. For details, see the Operation Manual.

G-Lights Lampensystem
table- und street lamps




The range of G-Lights includes a range of div. Table, streets and floor lamps. This lamp system is illuminated with 3 mm LEDs. The assortment is constantly expanding to be able to offer always new lamps. The color of the LEDs and the lamps can be freely selected. For details, see the entsprechenden Operation Manual.

LLM
335mm light strips with decoder scale Z-G




The MD mXion LLM is the ideal lighting option for all wagons and buildings regardless of the gauge. Due to the small width of only 5mm, it is also ideal for smaller tracks below track H0. The LLM light strips have 14 warm white, bright LEDs and produce a harmonious color. All connections are routed out so that other consumers (e.g. tail lamp) can be connected there to switch them. Due to the special, reflective surface, the max. Light exploitation guaranteed. Buffering is also implemented and all settings are in analog operation supported by the decoder. Switching the toilet randomly or, depending on the direction, the tail light through the second exit is no problem.

Of course the LLM is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

GLDi
light afford with/without decoder




The MD mXion GLDi is the ideal lighting option for all wagons or buildings of each scale. The GLDi light bars have directly has 2 warm white, strong power LEDs and, thanks to its slim, elongated design, can be mounted directly under the ceiling of an LGB wagon. All connections are led out, so that further consumers are connected there can be to switch this. Due to the special, reflective surface, the max. Guaranteed light exploitation. Buffering is also implemented and in analog mode, all settings of the decoder are supported. The GLDi is available with or without decoder. In addition, there is a ceiling and wall paneling in the GLDi Wood look like this is usual at the HSB as well as at the Sachsenbahnen. This completely eliminates the electronics and all cables from the visible area.

Of course the GLDi is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

DFM
fire module + extras




The MD mXion DFM is the realistic fire module with wood / coal or oil fire simulation for digital and analog operation. Optionally, a glow simulation can be activated as well as a random generator can be activated. The module can work in full analogue (with any voltage or at decoder outputs). In digital mode, it can be switched either by locomotive address (function key) or turnout address through the integrated digital decoder. Due to its extremely flat design and the small dimensions (27 x 15 x 5 mm), the module fits behind every boiler or in every factory or every house.

Of course the DFM is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Wir bringen Licht ins Dunkel.


G-Lights
Wagenbeleuchtung mit Abdeckungen




Die MD mXion G-Lights ist die erste Wageninnenbeleuchtung für Spur G Modelle, welche ab Werk keine Beleuchtung besitzen. Sie ist ausgelegt für die einfachen/"alten" Wagenmodelle, ohne doppelte Wände, Böden, Decken. Sie orientiert sich am original der Wagenbeleuchtung der HSB und Sachsenbahnen und besitzt auf der Bühne und im Inneren des Wagens LEDs mit Anti-Flacker-Elektronik und sehr geringem Stromverbrauch. Sie kann digital und analog betrieben werden. Das Highlight der Beleuchtung ist die realistische Optik. Durch Kabelführungsteile am Boden, Wände und Decke mit eingelassenen LEDs sind keine Kabel mehr sichtbar, die Teile sind aus farbechtem Kunststoff in realistischen Farben gefertigt. Zudem können beliebige Achsen für die Stromaufnahme verwendet werden. Optional erhältlich mit eingebautem Digitaldecoder (MD mXion GLD) mit 2 schaltbaren Ausgängen. Hiermit können div. Lichtsimulationen erzeugt werden. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

G-Lights Lampensystem
Tisch- und Straßenlampen




Auch zum Sortiment der G-Lights gehört ein Spektrum an div. Tisch, Straßen und Stehlampen. Dieses Lampensystem ist beleuchtet mit 3 mm LEDs. Das Sortiment wird ständig erweitert um immer neue Lampen anbieten zu können. Die Farbe der LEDs und die der Lampen lassen sich frei wählen. Näheres finden Sie in der entsprechenden Bedienungsanleitung.

LLM
335mm Lichtleisten mit Decoder Spur Z-G




Die MD mXion LLM ist die ideale Beleuchtungsmöglichkeit für alle Waggons und Gebäude egal welcher Spurweite. Durch die geringe Breite von nur 5mm ideal auch für kleinere Spuren unterhalb von Spur H0. Die LLM Lichtleisten besitzen 14 warmweisse, helle LEDs und erzeugen einen harmonischen Farbton. Alle Anschlüsse sind rausgeführt, sodass auch weitere Verbraucher (bspw. Zugschlusslampe) dort angeschlossen werden können um diese zu schalten. Durch die spezielle, reflektierende Oberfläche wird die max. Lichtausbeutung gewährleistet. Eine Pufferung ist ebenfalls implementiert und im analog Betrieb werden alle Einstellungen des Decoders unterstüztt. Toilette per Zufall schalten oder richtungsabhängig die Zugschlussleuchte durch den zweiten Ausgang kein Problem.

Der LLM ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

GLDi
Lichtleisten mit/ohne Decoder Spur H0-G




Der MD mXion GLDi ist die ideale Beleuchtungsmöglichkeit für alle Waggons und Gebäude egal welcher Spurweite. Die GLDi Lichtleisten besitzen 2 warmweisse, sehr helle LEDs und passen durch die Montagelöcher unter die Decke der meisten Spur G Fahrzeuge (schraubbar oder kleben). Alle Anschlüsse sind rausgeführt, sodass auch weitere Verbraucher (bspw. Zugschlusslampe) dort angeschlossen werden können um diese zu schalten. Durch die spezielle, reflektierende Oberfläche wird die max. Lichtausbeutung gewährleistet. Eine Pufferung ist ebenfalls implementiert und im analog Betrieb werden alle Einstellungen des Decoders unterstüztt. Die GLDi Lichtleisten sind mit oder ohne Decoder erhältlich. Zudem gibt es für den GLDi eine Decken- und Wandverkleidung in Holzoptik wie diese bei der HSB als auch bei den Sachsenbahnen üblich ist. Damit verschwindet die Elektronik und sämtliche Kabel komplett aus dem sichtbaren Bereich.

Der GLDi ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

DFM
Feuersimulation + Extras




Das MD mXion DFM ist DAS realistische Feuermodul mit Holz/Kohle- oder Ölfeuersimulation für den digitalen und analogen Betrieb. Wahlweise ist eine Glutsimulation zuschaltbar sowie ein Zufallsgenerator aktivierbar. Das Modul kann analog (mit jeder Spannung oder an Decoderausgängen) arbeiten in vollem Umfang. Im Digitalbetrieb kann es wahlweise per Lokadresse (Funktionstaste) oder Weichenadresse geschaltet werden durch den integrierten Digitaldecoder. Durch seine extrem flache Bauweise und die kleinen Abmaße (27 x 15 x 5 mm) passt das Modul hinter jeden Kessel oder in jede Fabrik bzw. jedes Haus.

Das DFM ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.