SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Strong. Trainpower.


DRIVE-XL
10A, 17 Outputs, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder




Der MD mXion DRIVE-XL is a very powerful 8A (10A tip) locomotive decoder with a sensitive control. The DRIVE-XL has 19 function outputs and 3 contact inputs. Underneath, 2 contact inputs can be used for a shuttle train operation (optionally also by time control). The 3rd contact input makes it possible to connect an infrared LED to receive commands from a transmitter in the track (PZB, infra-red train control). A drive stop can also be realized with the 3rd contact input. Furthermore, the DRIVE-XL has full-fledged control for one pulsed evaporator. Here you can either use the internally generated clock or an external clock at K3. All settings of the evaporator are like commercial evaporators too - full scope. The DRIVE-XL can offer a wide range of special and imitation simulations on all function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, etc ...). Servo functionality is also implemented. In addition, the DRIVE-XL as well as the MD mXion FSD light patterns and effects (traffic light, funfair, running light, etc ...) which are freely configurable (SDF). In addition to the "Swiss Mapping" and the American special functions, the DRIVE-XL has a total of 19 special functions as well as special light functions.A digital and analogue load control is also implemented.The wide mapping up to F28 allows many functions. Due to the innovative random generator various simulations (eg boiler fire) can be triggered by chance. In addition, no further boiler fire module is needed. Of course, the DRIVE-XL has a SUSI interface and labeled terminals for easy installation and retrofitting of sound modules is working. A 5V generator for servos is also available. Servos can be attached directly. Switchable delay times, high beam function, Kupplungswalzer, Swiss mapping as well as a shunting gear as well as the "double A shunting light" are part of the scope.

With its full support of IntelliSound modules, it is possible to turn the DRIVE-XL into a sound decoder in no time. The IntelliSound module can be easily powered via SUSI and the additional cable can be plugged into the decoder. Furthermore, it is possible to insert speakers, potentiometer, clock from the gearbox (or via simulation) as well as reed contacts directly into the decoder. As usual. The reed contacts can then be assigned any function key. A clock division as well as many other functions are available.

Of course, the DRIVE-XL is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual

DRIVE-L
4A, 8 Outputs, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder




Der MD mXion DRIVE-L is the plug-in decoder version of the DRIVE-M. The DRIVE-L can be plugged directly into the well-known LGB Direct interface (eg Stainz). Due to its higher load capacity of 3.5A, the decoder can easily control 2 motors unlike other manufacturers and can be used for direct cabling in locomotives. He also has a timely, modern range of functions. All functionality of the function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, servo, etc ...) corresponds exactly to those of the DRIVE-M. Sensitive control in the analogue and digital as well as contact inputs are also part of the scope of the DRIVE-L. The clutch waltz function is also part of the scope. Furthermore, the DRIVE-L has full-fledged control for a pulsed evaporator. Here you can either use the internally generated clock or an external clock at K1. All the settings of the evaporator are as with commercial evaporators too - full scope. He does not have a 5V generator. Here an external module (eg MD-0021) is needed to control eg servos. Switchable delay times, high beam function, Swiss mapping as well as a shunting gear as well as the "double A shunting light" are part of the scope.

With its full support of IntelliSound modules, it is possible to turn the DRIVE-L into a sound decoder in no time. The IntelliSound module can be easily supplied via SUSI and with our SUSI-IS4 adapter (MD-0019) the clock, potentiometer and reed can be plugged in as usual.

Of course, the DRIVE-L is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible.  For details, see the Operation Manual

DRIVE-M
4A, 8 Outputs, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder




Der MD mXion DRIVE-M is the little brother of the DRIVE-XL. The functionality is identical, but the DRIVE-M has only 6 function outputs and no SDF. In addition, the load capacity of the motor stage is 3.5A. All functionality of the function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, servo, etc ...) corresponds exactly to those of the DRIVE-XL. Sensitive control in the analogue and digital as well as 2 contact inputs are also part of the scope of the DRIVE-M. The function of Kupplungswalzer is also standard. A drive stop can also be realized with the 1st contact input. Furthermore, the DRIVE-M has full-fledged control for one pulsed evaporator. Here you can either use the internally generated clock or an external clock at K1. All settings of the evaporator are like commercial evaporators too - full scope. It is not a 5V generator. Here an external module (bspw. MD-0021) is needed. Switchable delay times, high beam function, Swiss mapping as well as a shunting gear as well as the "double A shunting light" are part of the scope.

With its full support of IntelliSound modules, it is possible to turn the DRIVE-M into a sound decoder in no time. The IntelliSound module can be easily powered via SUSI and the additional cable can be plugged into the decoder. Furthermore, it is possible to insert speakers, potentiometer, clock from the gearbox (or via simulation) as well as reed contacts directly into the decoder. As usual. The reed contacts can then be assigned any function key. A clock division as well as many other functions are available.

Of course, the DRIVE-M is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible.  For details, see the Operation Manual

DRIVE-M1
4A, 8 Outputs, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder für mSD/Scale 1 Plug




Der MD mXion DRIVE-M1 is the little brother of the DRIVE-XL and the same as the DRIVE-M, but directly for mSD/Scale 1 PLUG. The functionality is identical, but the DRIVE-M1 has only 6 function outputs and no SDF. In addition, the load capacity of the motor stage is 3.5A. All functionality of the function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, servo, etc ...) corresponds exactly to those of the DRIVE-XL. Sensitive control in the analogue and digital as well as 2 contact inputs are also part of the scope of the DRIVE-M. The function of Kupplungswalzer is also standard. A drive stop can also be realized with the 1st contact input. Furthermore, the DRIVE-M1 has full-fledged control for one pulsed evaporator. Here you can either use the internally generated clock or an external clock at K1. All settings of the evaporator are like commercial evaporators too - full scope. It is not a 5V generator. Here an external module (bspw. MD-0021) is needed. Switchable delay times, high beam function, Swiss mapping as well as a shunting gear as well as the "double A shunting light" are part of the scope.

With its full support of IntelliSound modules, it is possible to turn the DRIVE-M into a sound decoder in no time. The IntelliSound module can be easily powered via SUSI and the additional cable can be plugged into the decoder. Furthermore, it is possible to insert speakers, potentiometer, clock from the gearbox (or via simulation) as well as reed contacts directly into the decoder. As usual. The reed contacts can then be assigned any function key. A clock division as well as many other functions are available.

Of course, the DRIVE-M1 is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible.  For details, see the Operation Manual

DRIVE-S
2A, 4 Outputs, SUSI, small Lokdecoder for Z-H0, LGB small/field ground




Der MD mXion DRIVE-S is the smallest locomotive decoder we have. It has 4 function outputs (2 light outputs, 2 normal) and has a full SUSI interface. All contacts are designed as solder pads. The decoder is available with various interface adapters or nakt. Here are in addition to the interesting for Z-H0 adapter for NEXT, NEM also the LGB transmission cable possible. Thus, the small decoder can be installed not only in locomotives of size Z-H0, but also in lane G Feldbahnloks or small locomotives (eg Stainz). The engine power is sufficient for this. However, all functionality of the two function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, etc ...) corresponds exactly to those of the DRIVE-M without pulsed evaporator control and without servo function. The decoder can easily be equipped with a SUSI sound module (eg IntelliSound).

Of course, the DRIVE-S is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible.  For details, see the Operation Manual

DRIVE-SB
4A, 6 Outputs, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder for LGB busses Wismar/Hannover




Der MD mXion DRIVE-SB is the modern, timely Plug & Play locomotive decoder for all LGB Schinenbuses Wismar / Hanover / Schweineschnäutzchen. The functionality is identical to the DRIVE-M. Likewise, the load capacity of the motor stage is 3.5A. The decoder is built so that the cables of the front lighting can be soldered 1: 1 to the DRIVE-SB. In addition, the pins in the car interior can also be soldered. With a small change in the roof of the railcar, the passenger lighting can now be switched separately via function output 3. Thanks to the integrated 5V regulator, all 5V lamps can be maintained and servos (eg for the doors or couplings) can be connected directly. The function outputs are designed with Mini-CT plugs to be able to connect disconnections directly. Furthermore, we do this function through the integrated clutch winder supportive. The decoder is rounded off with a SUSI interface. All functionality of the function outputs (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, servo, etc ...) still corresponds exactly to those of the DRIVE-M. Sensitive control in analog and digital as well as 2 contact inputs (eg for REED) are also part of the scope of the DRIVE-SB. A drive stop can also be realized with the 1st contact input. Furthermore, the DRIVE-SB has full-fledged control for a pulsed evaporator - also possible in diesel mode. Here you can either use the internally generated clock or an external clock at K1. All the settings of the evaporator are as with commercial evaporators too - full scope. In contrast to the DRIVE-M, the DRIVE-SB has a 5V generator. Here, no external module is needed to control, for example, servos. Switchable delay times, high beam function, Swiss mapping as well as a shunting gear as well as the "double A shunting light" are part of the scope.

With its full support of IntelliSound modules, it is possible to turn the DRIVE-SB into a sound decoder in no time. The IntelliSound module can be easily powered via SUSI and the additional cable can be plugged into the decoder. Furthermore, it is possible to insert speakers, potentiometer, clock from the gearbox (or via simulation) as well as reed contacts directly into the decoder. As usual. The reed contacts can then be assigned any function key. A clock division as well as many other functions are available.

Of course, the DRIVE-SB is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible.  For details, see the Operation Manual

DRIVE-SR
Special locomotive decoder for LGB cleaning locomotives with Soft-Start cleaning motor control with soft-control




Der MD mXion DRIVE-SR is the modern, timely plug & play locomotive decoder for all LGB cleaning locomotives. The functionality is identical to the DRIVE-SB, however, this decoder is tailored to the LGB cleaning locos. The control of the roof lights is set to change flasher to F1. All light outputs are dimmed to 5V so that the existing lamps can continue to be used. The control of the cleaning motor, which, incidentally, can easily be loaded with 4A, involves over-protection and current measurement, is also done via F1, so in sync with the roof lights. However, you still have the special feature that this engine is only active when the locomotive moves forward, while stationary and reversing the engine automatically switches off to protect the tracks. Another special feature is the Soft-Start technology used for the first time in this type, so that the cleaning motor starts up slowly, instead of jumping up suddenly. Furthermore, it is possible to adjust the speed of the cleaning motor. The soft start can also be deactivated. In analog mode, the speed can be controlled via the large built-in potentiometer. Switchable delay times, high beam function as well as a shunting gear as well as the "double-A shunting light" are part of the scope, just like the powerful MD mapping.

Der DRIVE-SR ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. For details, see the Operation Manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Starke. Zugpower.


DRIVE-XL
10A, 17 Ausgänge, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder




Der MD mXion DRIVE-XL ist ein sehr mächtiger 8A (10A Spitze) Lokdecoder mit einer feinfühligen Regelung. Der DRIVE-XL besitzt 19 Funktionsausgänge und 3 Kontakteingänge. Darunter können 2 Kontakteingänge für ein Pendelzugbetrieb (wahlweise auch per Zeitsteuerng) genutzt werden. Der 3. Kontakteingang ermöglicht es, eine Infrarot-LED anzuschließen, um somit Befehle von einem Sender im Gleis zu erhalten (PZB, Infrarot-Zugbeeinflussung). Auch ein Drive-Stop kann mit dem 3. Kontakteingang realisiert werden. Des Weiteren besitzt der DRIVE-XL eine vollwertige Steuerung für einen gepulsten Verdampfer. Hier kann entweder der intern erzeugte Takt genutzt werden aber auch ein externen Takt an K3. Alle Einstellungen des Verdampfers sind wie bei handelsüblichen Verdampfern auch - voller Umfang. Der DRIVE-XL kann auf allen Funktionsausgängen ein breites Spektrum von Sonder- und Imitationssimulationen ausführen (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, etc...). Servofunktionalität ist ebenfalls implementiert. Zudem kann der DRIVE-XL wie auch der MD mXion FSD Lichtmuster und Effekte (Ampel, Kirmes, Lauflicht, etc...) welche frei konfigurierbar sind (SDF). Auch ein "Schweizer-Mapping ist vorhanden. Neben dem "Schweizer-Mapping" und den amerikanischen Spezialfunktionen besitzt der DRIVE-XL insgesammt über 19 Sonderfunktionen sowie Speziallichtfunktionen. Eine digitale und analoge Lastregelung ist ebenfalls implementiert. Das breite Mapping bis F28 ermöglicht viele Funktionen. Durch den innovativen Zufallsgenerator können div. Simulationen (bspw. Kesselfeuer) per Zufall ausgelöst werden. Außerdem wird kein weiteres Kesselfeuermodul benötigt. Natürlich besitzt der DRIVE-XL eine SUSI-Schnittstelle und beschriftete Klemmen, sodass eine einfache Montage und ein nachrüsten von Soundmodulen problemlos funktioniert. Ein 5V Generator für Servos ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Servos können direkt aufgesteckt werden. Schaltbare Verzögerungszeiten, Kupplungswalzer, Fernlichtfunktion, Schweizer-Mapping als auch ein Rangiergang sowie das "Doppel-A Rangierlicht" gehören zum Umfang.

Durch seinen Vollsupport von IntelliSound-Modulen ist es möglich, aus dem DRIVE-XL einen Sounddecoder im Handumdrehen zu machen. Dabei kann das IntelliSound-Modul einfach über SUSI versorgt und das Zusatzkabel im Decoder eingesteckt werden. Des Weiteren ist es möglich, Lautsprecher, Poti, Takt vom Getriebe (oder per Simulation) als auch Reed-Kontakte direkt in den Decoder einzustecken. Wie gewohnt. Den Reed-Kontakten kann dann ein beliebige Funktionstaste zugeordnet werden. Eine Taktteilung sowie viele weitere Funktionen stehen zur Verfügung.

Der DRIVE-XL ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

DRIVE-L
4A, 8 Ausgänge, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder




Der MD mXion DRIVE-L ist die Steckdeocdervariante des DRIVE-M. Der DRIVE-L kann direkt in die bekannte LGB Direct-Schnittstelle (bspw. Stainz) eingesteckt werden. Durch seine höhere Belastbarkeit der Motorstufe von 3.5A kann der Decoder im Gegensatz zu anderen Herstellern problemlos 2 Motoren ansteuern und zur direkten Verkabelung in Loks eingesetzt werden. Außerdem besitzt er einen zeitgerechten, modernen Funktionsumfang. Sämtliche Funktionalität der Funktionsausgänge (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, Servo, etc...) entspricht nämlich exakt denen des DRIVE-M. Auch die feinfühlige Regelung im analogen und digitalen sowie Kontakteingänge gehören zum Umfang des DRIVE-L. Die Kupplungswalzerfunktion gehört ebenso zum Umfang. Des Weiteren besitzt der DRIVE-L eine vollwertige Steuerung für einen gepulsten Verdampfer. Hier kann entweder der intern erzeugte Takt genutzt werden aber auch ein externen Takt an K1. Alle Einstellungen des Verdampfers sind wie bei handelsüblichen Verdampfern auch - voller Umfang. Er hat keinen 5V Generator. Hier wird ein externes Modul (bspw. MD-0021) benötigt um bspw. Servos zu steuern. Schaltbare Verzögerungszeiten, Fernlichtfunktion, Schweizer-Mapping als auch ein Rangiergang sowie das "Doppel-A Rangierlicht" gehören zum Umfang.

Durch seinen Vollsupport von IntelliSound-Modulen ist es möglich, aus dem DRIVE-L einen Sounddecoder im Handumdrehen zu machen. Dabei kann das IntelliSound-Modul einfach über SUSI versorgt werden und mit unserem SUSI-IS4 Adapter (MD-0019) können Takt, Poti und Reed wie gewohnt gesteckt werden.

Der DRIVE-L ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel.  Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

DRIVE-M
4A, 8 Ausgänge, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder




Der MD mXion DRIVE-M ist der kleine Bruder des DRIVE-XL. Die Funktionalität ist identisch, jedoch besitzt der DRIVE-M nur 6 Funktionsausgänge und kein SDF. Zudem liegt die Belastbarkeit der Motorstufe bei 3.5A. Sämtliche Funktionalität der Funktionsausgänge (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, Servo, etc...) entspricht jedoch exakt denen des DRIVE-XL. Auch die feinfühlige Regelung im analogen und digitalen sowie 2 Kontakteingänge gehören zum Umfang des DRIVE-M. Die Kupplungswalzerfunktion gehört ebenso zum Umfang. Auch ein Drive-Stop kann mit dem 1. Kontakteingang realisiert werden. Des Weiteren besitzt der DRIVE-M eine vollwertige Steuerung für einen gepulsten Verdampfer. Hier kann entweder der intern erzeugte Takt genutzt werden aber auch ein externen Takt an K1. Alle Einstellungen des Verdampfers sind wie bei handelsüblichen Verdampfern auch - voller Umfang. Er hat keinen 5V Generator. Hier wird ein externes Modul (bspw. MD-0021) benötigt um bspw. Servos zu steuern. Schaltbare Verzögerungszeiten, Fernlichtfunktion, Schweizer-Mapping als auch ein Rangiergang sowie das "Doppel-A Rangierlicht" gehören zum Umfang.

Durch seinen Vollsupport von IntelliSound-Modulen ist es möglich, aus dem DRIVE-M einen Sounddecoder im Handumdrehen zu machen. Dabei kann das IntelliSound-Modul einfach über SUSI versorgt und das Zusatzkabel im Decoder eingesteckt werden. Des Weiteren ist es möglich, Lautsprecher, Poti, Takt vom Getriebe (oder per Simulation) als auch Reed-Kontakte direkt in den Decoder einzustecken. Wie gewohnt. Den Reed-Kontakten kann dann ein beliebige Funktionstaste zugeordnet werden. Eine Taktteilung sowie viele weitere Funktionen stehen zur Verfügung.

Der DRIVE-M ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel.  Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

DRIVE-M1
4A, 8 Ausgänge, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder für mSD/Spur 1 Schnittstelle




Der MD mXion DRIVE-M1 ist der kleine Bruder des DRIVE-XL und exakt wie der DRIVE-M, jedoch zum direkten Stecken in die Märklin mSD/Spur 1 Schnittstelle. Die Funktionalität ist identisch, jedoch besitzt der DRIVE-M1 nur 6 Funktionsausgänge und kein SDF. Zudem liegt die Belastbarkeit der Motorstufe bei 3.5A. Sämtliche Funktionalität der Funktionsausgänge (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, Servo, etc...) entspricht jedoch exakt denen des DRIVE-XL. Auch die feinfühlige Regelung im analogen und digitalen sowie 2 Kontakteingänge gehören zum Umfang des DRIVE-M. Die Kupplungswalzerfunktion gehört ebenso zum Umfang. Auch ein Drive-Stop kann mit dem 1. Kontakteingang realisiert werden. Des Weiteren besitzt der DRIVE-M eine vollwertige Steuerung für einen gepulsten Verdampfer. Hier kann entweder der intern erzeugte Takt genutzt werden aber auch ein externen Takt an K1. Alle Einstellungen des Verdampfers sind wie bei handelsüblichen Verdampfern auch - voller Umfang. Er hat keinen 5V Generator. Hier wird ein externes Modul (bspw. MD-0021) benötigt um bspw. Servos zu steuern. Schaltbare Verzögerungszeiten, Fernlichtfunktion, Schweizer-Mapping als auch ein Rangiergang sowie das "Doppel-A Rangierlicht" gehören zum Umfang.

Durch seinen Vollsupport von IntelliSound-Modulen ist es möglich, aus dem DRIVE-M1 einen Sounddecoder im Handumdrehen zu machen. Dabei kann das IntelliSound-Modul einfach über SUSI versorgt und das Zusatzkabel im Decoder eingesteckt werden. Des Weiteren ist es möglich, Lautsprecher, Poti, Takt vom Getriebe (oder per Simulation) als auch Reed-Kontakte direkt in den Decoder einzustecken. Wie gewohnt. Den Reed-Kontakten kann dann ein beliebige Funktionstaste zugeordnet werden. Eine Taktteilung sowie viele weitere Funktionen stehen zur Verfügung.

Der DRIVE-M1 ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel.  Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

DRIVE-S
2A, 4 Ausgänge, SUSI, Klein-Lokdecoder für Z-H0, LGB Klein/Feldbahn




Der MD mXion DRIVE-S ist der kleinste Lokdecoder den wir haben. Er besitzt 4 Funktionsausgänge (2 Lichtausgänge, 2 normale) und hat eine vollwertige SUSI-Schnittstelle. Alle Kontakte sind als Lötpads ausgeführt. Der Decoder ist mit div. Schnittstellenadaptern oder nakt erhältlich. Hier sind neben den für Z-H0 interessanten Adapter für NEXT, NEM auch die LGB Getriebekabel möglich. Damit lässt sich der kleine Decoder nicht nur in Loks der Größe Z-H0 einbauen, sondern auch in Spur G Feldbahnloks oder Kleinloks (bspw. Stainz). Die Motorleistung ist ausreichend dafür. Sämtliche Funktionalität der beiden Funktionsausgänge (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, etc...) entspricht jedoch exakt denen des DRIVE-M jedoch ohne gepulste Verdampfer Steuerung und ohne Servofunktion. Der Decoder kann problemlos mit einem SUSI-Soundmodul (bspw. IntelliSound) ausgerüstet werden.

Der DRIVE-S ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel.  Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

DRIVE-SB
4A, 6 Ausgänge, SUSI, Servo, Lokdecoder für LGB Schienebus Wismar/Hannover




Der MD mXion DRIVE-SB ist der moderne, zeitgerechte Plug&Play Lokdecoder für alle LGB Schienenbusse Wismar/Hannover/Schweineschnäutzchen. Die Funktionalität ist identisch mit dem DRIVE-M. Genauso liegt die Belastbarkeit der Motorstufe bei 3.5A. Der Decoder ist so gebaut, dass die Kabel der Fronbeleuchtungen 1:1 an den DRIVE-SB angelötet werden können. Außerdem können die Stifte im Waggon-inneren ebenfalls angelötet werden. Mit einer kleinen Änderung im Dach des Triebwagens lässt sich nun die Fahrgastbeleuchtung separat über Funktionsausgang 3 schalten. Durch den integrierten 5V Regler können alle 5V Lampen beibehalten und Servos (bspw. für die Türen oder Kupplungen) direkt angeschlossen werden. Die Funktionsausgänge sind mit Mini-CT Steckern ausgeführt um Entkupplungen direkt anschließen zu können. Des Weiteren wir diese Funktion durch den integrierten Kupplungswalzer unterstütz. Abgerundet wird der Decoder mit einer SUSI-Schnittstelle. Sämtliche Funktionalität der Funktionsausgänge (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, Servo, etc...) entspricht weiterhin exakt denen des DRIVE-M. Auch die feinfühlige Regelung im analogen und digitalen sowie 2 Kontakteingänge (bspw. für REED) gehören zum Umfang des DRIVE-SB. Auch ein Drive-Stop kann mit dem 1. Kontakteingang realisiert werden. Des Weiteren besitzt der DRIVE-SB eine vollwertige Steuerung für einen gepulsten Verdampfer - auch im Dieselbetrieb möglich. Hier kann entweder der intern erzeugte Takt genutzt werden aber auch ein externen Takt an K1. Alle Einstellungen des Verdampfers sind wie bei handelsüblichen Verdampfern auch - voller Umfang. Im Gegensatz zum DRIVE-M hat der DRIVE-SB einen 5V Generator. Hier wird kein externes Modul benötigt um bspw. Servos zu steuern. Schaltbare Verzögerungszeiten, Fernlichtfunktion, Schweizer-Mapping als auch ein Rangiergang sowie das "Doppel-A Rangierlicht" gehören zum Umfang.

Durch seinen Vollsupport von IntelliSound-Modulen ist es möglich, aus dem DRIVE-SB einen Sounddecoder im Handumdrehen zu machen. Dabei kann das IntelliSound-Modul einfach über SUSI versorgt und das Zusatzkabel im Decoder eingesteckt werden. Des Weiteren ist es möglich, Lautsprecher, Poti, Takt vom Getriebe (oder per Simulation) als auch Reed-Kontakte direkt in den Decoder einzustecken. Wie gewohnt. Den Reed-Kontakten kann dann ein beliebige Funktionstaste zugeordnet werden. Eine Taktteilung sowie viele weitere Funktionen stehen zur Verfügung.

Der DRIVE-SB ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel.  Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

DRIVE-SR
Speziallokdecoder für LGB Reinigungsloks mit Soft-Start Reinigungsmotorsteueurung mit Soft-Start




Der MD mXion DRIVE-SR ist der moderne, zeitgerechte Plug&Play Lokdecoder für alle LGB Reinigungsloks. Die Funktionalität ist identisch mit dem DRIVE-SB, jedoch ist dieser Decoder zugeschnitten auf die LGB Reinigungsloks. Die Steuerung der Dachlampen ist auf Wechselblinker auf F1 eingestellt. Alle Lichtausgänge sind auf 5V gedimmt, sodass die vorhandenen Lampen weitergenutzt werden können. Die Steuerung des Reinigungsmotors, der übrigends problemlos mit 4A belastet werden kann, eine Überschutz und Strommessung beinhaltet, erfolgt ebenso über F1, also synchron zu den Dachblinkern. Allerdings hat man hier noch die Besonderheit, dass dieser Motor nur aktiv ist, wenn die Lok vorwärts fährt, im Stand und bei Rückwärtsfahrt schaltet der Motor automatisch aus, um die Gleise zu schützen. Eine weitere Besonderheit ist die erstmals bei diesem Typen genutzte Soft-Start Technik, sodass der Reinigungsmotor langsam hochfährt, statt schlagartig anzuspringen. Weiterhin ist es möglich, die Geschwindigkeit des Reinigungsmotors einzustellen. Der Soft-Start kann auch deaktiviert werden. Im Analogbetrieb kann über das große verbaute Poti die Geschwindigkeit geregelt werden. Schaltbare Verzögerungszeiten, Fernlichtfunktion als auch ein Rangiergang sowie das "Doppel-A Rangierlicht" gehören zum Umfang, genauso wie das leistungsstarke MD-Mapping.

Der DRIVE-SR ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.