SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Everything about reporting, viewing and feedback.


XP-TM16
16 Kanal Weichenstellpult- und Anzeigemodul




The MD mXion XP-TM16 is a 16-fold points control panel and display module. With the help of this module, it is quite easy to switch digital points manually (eg via push button). The points position is also indicated by LEDs. You can bel. Many modules can be connected to the XpressNet bus of our control panels (30Z, MZSpro) and thus easily build their own control desk without having to forego the digital advantages. For details, see the Operation manual.

BM
10A, 4 channel track occupancy detector with 5V generator




The MD mXion BM is a universal, analog and digital track occupancy detector. The BM supports all digital formats and systems and can be operated with every feedback block. Due to its 4 channels with 8A load capacity each (10A tip), the module is also suitable for the garden and large-scale area. In addition, the module has integrated LEDs (eg for track consoles or for indicating occupied sections). Of course, it is possible to set the CV current for each channel. This makes it ideal for creepage currents. For details, see the Operation manual.

RBM
10A, 4-channel track occupancy detector with integrated S88 / XpressNet / LocoNet feedback module with switching functions




The MD mXion RBM is a universal, analog and digital track occupancy detector. The RBM supports all digital formats and systems and has already installed an S88, LocoNet and XpressNet feedback module. Thanks to its 4 channels, each with a load capacity of 8A (10A peak), the module is also suitable for garden and large-scale railways. In addition, the module has a 5V controller and integrated LEDs for displaying occupied sections. Thanks to the integrated XpressNet and LocoNet feedback, it is possible to set various switching tasks using CV programming, so that you can, for example, switch points, feedback and the whole thing is normal, level and direction-dependent. Of course it is possible to set the current strength for the detection by CV individually for each channel. This makes it ideal for use with leakage currents. Thanks to the 4 separate contact inputs, a total of 8 sections can be monitored (with an additional BM module). For details, see the Operation manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Alles rund um Melden, Anzeigen und Rückmelden.


XP-TM16
16 Kanal Weichenstellpult- und Anzeigemodul




Das MD mXion XP-TM16 ist ein 16 faches Weichenstellpult- und Anzeigemodul. Mit Hilfe dieses Moduls ist es ganz einfach möglich, digitale Weichen manuell (bspw. über Taster) als auch weiterhin digital schalten zu können. Die Weichenposition wird zudem via LEDs angezeigt. Man kann bel. viele Module am XpressNet Bus unserer Zentralen (30Z, MZSpro) anschließen und sich somit leicht ein eigenes Stellpult bauen ohne auf die digitalen Vorteile verzichten zu müssen. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

BM
10A, 4 Kanal Gleisbelegtmelder mit 5V Generator




Der MD mXion BM ist ein universell, analog und digital einsetzbarer Gleisbelegtmelder. Der BM unterstützt alle Digitalformate und Systeme und kann mit jedem Rückmeldebaustein betrieben werden. Durch seine 4 Kanäle mit je 8A Belastbarkeit (10A Spitze) ist das Modul auch für den Garten- und Großbahnbereich geeignet. Außerdem besitzt das Modul einen 5V-Regler um direkt LEDs anschließen zu können (bspw. für Gleisschaltpulte oder zum Anzeigen belegter Abschnitte). Natürlich ist es möglich, für jeden Kanal einzeln die Stromstärke für die Erkennung per CV einzustellen. Damit ist es auch bei Kriechströmen bestens nutzbar. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

RBM
10A, 4 Kanal Gleisbelegtmelder mit integriertem S88/XpressNet Rückmeldemodul mit Schaltfunktionen




Der MD mXion RBM ist ein universell, analog und digital einsetzbarer Gleisbelegtmelder. Der RBM unterstützt alle Digitalformate und Systeme und hat bereits einen S88 und XpressNet Rückmelder eingebaut. Durch seine 4 Kanäle mit je 8A Belastbarkeit (10A Spitze) ist das Modul auch für den Garten- und Großbahnbereich geeignet. Außerdem besitzt das Modul einen 5V-Regler um direkt LEDs anschließen zu können (bspw. für Gleisschaltpulte oder zum Anzeigen belegter Abschnitte). Durch den integrierten XpressNet Rückmelder ist es möglich, div. Schaltaufgaben durch CV-Programmierung einzustellen, sodass man bspw. Weichen schalten kann, Rückmeldung und das Ganze normal, Pegel als auch Richtungsabhängig möglich ist. Natürlich ist es möglich, für jeden Kanal einzeln die Stromstärke für die Erkennung per CV einzustellen. Damit ist es auch bei Kriechströmen bestens nutzbar. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.