SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Free ride for your model railway.


LSD
6 channel light signal decoder with train control




The MD mXion LSD is just thumb-sized and has 6 outputs for signal lamps. The LSD can reproduce more than 300 signal images of all railway companies and is constantly being expanded - also on customer request. He is a real all-rounder. In addition to various signal modes such as HL, HV and KS can The LSD can also control modern switch lanterns with storage of the switch position (usable for feedback). Also in the special modes 2x 3 conceptual and 3x 2 conceptual signals can be controlled. All other modes are controlled by a decoder. For simple 2 or 3 conceptual signals, you can save several decoders. A train control is also possible, either simply by relay or with our MFB module. All times, flashing effects and controls can be adjusted. The decoder can work in the DCC and Märklin-Motorola format and supports all common CV programming modes as well as a programming button. Of course 100% NMRA-DCC and MM compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual

LSS
light signals, light signal decoders




The LSS Series is the first true light signal for the Spur-G and Spur 1. Signals from the simple shunting signal Sh12 to the known HL, HV and KS signals are available. All signals are weatherproof and have integrated control electronics with train control. The signals can work analog and digital and contain various special functions. As a special feature, the LSS-RA12 board is also available individually to digitize external signals. All you have to do is activate the HP0 / HP1 / HP2 bit in CV49. Then it is possible to connect up to 3 LEDs (red, green, yellow) to the LSS-Sh12 board to control the main and low speed signals. The LSS-Sh12 are of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.






The LSS-DKW is a newest turnout lantern for double crossing turnouts (DKW). The LSS-DKW can be switched digitally using 2 switch addresses (accessory addresses) and can be adapted to the switching habits of the DKW using various modes. The LSS-DKW always shows the correct route of the DKW. The LSS-DKW is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. You can find more information in the Operation Manual.

SWD (PLUG, BREAK)
signal drive, shunt signal




The MD mXion SWD PLUG realistically controls your LGB wing signals by means of servo. A decoder is integrated. The control process works digital and analog (EPL control panel). You can simply screw the cover of the LGB EPL drive of the sash signal onto the SWD PLUG. Now the adjusting process is realistically slow as in the prototype. The positioning time is also adjustable. There is also a function output, so that you can switch lanterns without problems, realize frog centering or even disconnect track sections. The decoder can either work in locomotive or switch mode.



The mXion BREAK is also based on SWD electronics with all the features already mentioned (see MD mXion PLUG). The MD mXion BREAK, on the other hand, is a complete track-lock signal. The signal mast rotates by 90 °. In addition, the aperture is illuminated.
Furthermore, various special functions can be set and configured. The SWD are of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see theOperation Manual

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Freie Fahrt für Ihre Modellbahn.


LSD
6 Kanal Lichtsignaldecoder mit Zugbeeinflussung




Der MD mXion LSD ist gerade mal Daumengroß und besitzt 6 Ausgänge für Signallampen. Dabei kann der LSD über 300 Signalbilder aller Bahngesellschaften wiedergeben und wird - auch auf Kundenwusch - stetig erweitert. Er ist damit ein richtiger Alleskönner. Neben div. Signalmodi wie HL, HV und KS kann der LSD auch moderne Weichenlaternen mit Speicherung der Weichenposition (für Rückmeldung nutzbar) steuern. Auch können im Spezialmodi 2x 3 begriffige und 3x 2 begriffige Signale gesteuert werden. Alle andere Modi steuert ein Decoder ein Signal. Für einfache 2 oder 3 begriffige Signale kann man sich mehrere Decoder sparen. Eine Zugbeeinflussung ist ebenfalls möglich, entweder einfach per Relais oder mit unserem MFB-Baustein. Alle Zeiten, Blink- Überblendeffekte und Steuerungen lassen sich einstellen. Der Decoder kann im DCC und Märklin-Motorola Format arbeiten und unterstützt alle gängien CV-Programmierarten sowie einen Programmiertaster. Natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC und MM kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

LSS
Lichtsignale, Lichtsignaldecoder




Die LSS-Serie bildet die ersten wirklichen Lichtsignale für die Spur-G. Es sind Signale vom einfachen Rangiersignal Sh12 bis hin zu den bekannten Hl, HV und KS Signalen verfügbar. Alle Signale sind wetterfest und haben eine integrierte Steuerelektronik mit Zugbeeinflussung. Die Signale können analog sowie digital arbeiten und beinhalten div. Sonderfunktionen. Als Besonderheit gibt es die LSS-Sh12 Platine auch einzeln um damit Fremdsignale digitalisieren zu können. Dazu muss nur in CV49 das HP0/HP1/HP2 Bit aktiviert werden. Dann ist es möglich, an die LSS-RA12 Platine bis zu 3 LEDs (rot, grün, gelb) anzuschließen und damit Haupt- und Langsamfahrtsignale steuern zu können. Alle LSS sind natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

SWD (PLUG, BREAK)
Signalantrieb, Gleissperrsignal




Der MD mXion SWD PLUG steuert Ihre LGB Flügelsignale realistisch mittels Servo. Ein Decoder ist integriert. Der Steuervorgang funktioniert digital und analog (EPL-Stellpult). Sie können den Deckel des LGB EPL-Antriebs des Flügelsignals einfach auf den SWD PLUG aufschrauben. Nun ist der Stellvorgang realistisch langsam wie beim Vorbild. Die Stellzeit ist zudem einstellbar. Es existiert außerdem ein Funktionsausgäng, damit können Sie problemlos Laternen schalten, Herzstückpolarisation realisieren oder gar Gleisabschnitte stromlos schalten. Der Decoder kann wahlweise im Lokbetrieb oder Weichenbetrieb arbeiten.





Der mXion BREAK basiert ebenfalls auf der SWD-Elektronik mit allen bereits erwähnten Eigenschaften (vgl. MD mXion PLUG). Der MD mXion BREAK hingegen ist ein vollwertiges Gleissperrsignal. Der Signalmast dreht sich dabei um 90 °. Zudem ist die Blende beleuchtet.
Des Weiteren können div. Sonderfunktionen eingestellt und konfiguriert werden. Die SWD sind natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung