SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Everything about track and train control.


USD
6 channel switching decoder with effects, SDF




Der MD mXion USD is a very small 6-channel switching decoder (switchable via turnout addresses). It can on each output up to 18 effects (eg TV, on or off delay, neon, gas lamps, fire, dimming, various flashing, etc.). In addition, the decoder can use the SDF system known from the FSD. It is thus possible, the 6 channels for div. Light pattern, running lights, fairground, construction site, busy house and much more. to use. This allows the decoder a wide range of application examples such as street lighting, fairgrounds, houses and more. The use of turnout addresses makes it ideal for stationary use. In addition to programming via CVs, the addresses can also be set via the programming button. The USD can be DCC and Märklin Motorola Protkoll and is of course 100% NMRA-DCC and Märklin-Motorola compatible. See more in the Operation Manual.

MFB
break, pendula module





The MD mXion MFB is our multifunctional component. This contains 2 areas:

In analog mode, it offers a very soft and fine shuttle train control.

In digital mode, it can work as a digital shuttle train control as well as a brake generator (break-on DC and DCC braking). All you have to do is connect the module to the main track and through insulation to the brake track. Incoming trains are then automatically braked to stop. When the area is released (either by turnout address or by 2 existing contact inputs (slow travel / free ride)) then the locomotive will start again at previous speed or even at a slow speed. And exemplary with all Start-up and braking delays. You do not need any knowledge or expensive and expensive wiring. Simply create a separation section and clamp the module in between. This even works completely short-circuit-free. In addition, all functions of the vehicles as well as additional decoder (eg point or function decoder) can continue to be controlled in the brake section. Before the red signal, all sound and special functions can be operated.

Furthermore, like the mXion ZKW integrates a double switching decoder stage and therefore also has 2 switch outputs and 2 function outputs, which can be controlled with locomotive and turnout addresses. The signal control (pre- and main signal) controls the mXion MFB with it also, without sensor pieces, booster or additional switch. The detection current can be adapted to your system and digital control unit using CV programming. There is also a contact input for detection in the opposite direction of travel. Of course the MFB is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

KSM
short-free 15A reverse loop





The MD mXion KSM is arguably the most powerful and smartest loop module on the market, offering incredible 15A continuous loop power and an integrated current measurement and decoder unit that does not require any sensory noise. nevertheless works without short circuit. In addition, the Erkennungsstromstärke- and rate can be adjusted by CV and vote on your system. The KSM is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Alles rund um Gleis- und Zugsteuerung.


USD
6 Kanal Schaltdecoder mit Effekten, SDF




Der MD mXion USD ist ein sehr kleiner 6-Kanal Schaltdecoder (schaltbar über Weichenadressen). Er kann auf jedem Ausgang bis zu 18 Effekte (bspw. TV, Ein- oder Ausschaltverzögert, Neon, Gaslampen, Feuer, Dimmung, div. blinken, etc.). Außerdem kann der Decoder das vom FSD bekannte SDF-System. Es ist damit möglich, die 6 Kanäle für div. Lichtmuster, Lauflichter, Kirmes, Baustellenbetrieb, belebtes Haus uvm. zu nutzen. Damit ermöglicht der Decoder ein breites Spektrum an Anwendungsbeispielen wie Straßenbeleuchtungen, Kirmes, Häuser uvm. Durch die Benutzung von Weichenadressen lässt er sich ideal im stationären Bereich einsetzen. Neben der Programmierung über CVs können die Adressen auch über den Programmiertaster gesetzt werden. Der USD kann DCC und Märklin-Motorola Protkoll und ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC und Märklin-Motorola kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

MFB
Bremsbaustein, Pendelsteuerung





Der MD mXion MFB ist unser Multifunktionsbaustein. Dieser enthält 2 Bereiche:

Im Analogbetrieb bietet er eine sehr weiche und feine Pendelzugsteuerung.

Im Digitalbetrieb kann er als digitale Pendelzugsteuerung arbeiten als auch als Bremsgenerator (Break-On-DC und DCC-Bremsung). Dabei muss lediglich das Modul ans Hauptgleis und durch Isolation an das Bremsgleis angeschlossen werden. Einfahrende Züge werden dann automatisch auf Halt gebremst. Wenn der Bereich freigegeben wird (entweder per Weichenadresse oder durch 2 vorhandene Kontakteingänge (Langsamfahrt/Freifahrt)) dann fährt die Lok mit vorheriger Geschwindigkeit oder gar mit einer Langsamfahrstufe wieder los. Und das vorbildlich mit allen Anfahr- und Bremsverzögerungen. Sie brauchen dafür keinerlei Kenntnisse oder teuere und aufwendige Verdrahtung. Einfach einen Trennabschnitt erstellen und das Modul dazwischen klemmen. Das funktioniert dabei sogar komplett kurzschlussfrei. Außerdem können weiterhin alle Funktionen der Fahrzeuge als auch Zusatzdecoder (bspw. Weichen- oder Funktionsdecoder) im Bremsabschnitt gesteuert werden. Vor dem roten Signal lassen sich somit alle Sound- und Sonderfunktionen bedienen.

Des Weiteren ist wie beim mXion ZKW eine doppelte Schaltdecoderstufe integriert und besitzt daher ebenfalls 2 Weichenausgänge und 2 Funktionsausgänge, welche mit Lok- und Weichenadressen gesteuert werden können. Die Signalsteuerung (Vor- und Hauptsignal) steuert das mXion MFB damit ebenfalls, ohne Sensorgleisstücke, Booster oder Zusatzschalter. Die Erkennungsstromstärke kann mittels CV Programmierung auf Ihre Anlage und Digitalzentrale angepasst werden. Zudem gibt es einen Kontakteingang zur Erkennung in Gegenfahrtrichtung. Der MFB ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

KSM
Kurzschlussfreies Kehrschleifenmodul 15A





Das MD mXion KSM ist das wohl leistungsstärkste und intelligenteste Kehrschleifenmodul auf dem Markt, denn es bietet unglaubliche 15A Dauerleistung für den Kehrschleifenbereich und einer integrierten Strommessung sowie Decodereinheit, welche ohne Sensorgleise auskommt, trotzdem kurzschlussfrei arbeitet. Außerdem lässt sich die Erkennungsstromstärke- sowie Rate per CV einstellen und auf Ihre Anlage abstimmen. Das KSM ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatible. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.